Babble

My brother told me I have been bad about posting lately! Sorry about that! Molly and I are headed to Roseburg today for my cousin Sarah’s bridal shower, so I don’t have time for a long post. I will write again after this weekend and post some pictures! But for now, here is a quick video of Molly babbling! She is doing this ALL day long these days!! Also, we are within weeks (if not days or hours!!) of crawling!! Matt and I have a bet on when it will happen! Have a great weekend & Happy Mother’s Day to all the Moms out there!! I’m excited for my first Mother’s day as a Mama!! 😉

This entry was posted in Molly.

2 comments on “Babble

  1. Sally says:

    So much difference since I was there at Easter. She seems to like being on her tummy. She is going to take off soon!!!

  2. Grammy Janet says:

    I love it! I think that she was saying Happy Mother’s Day to everyone, especially her Mama!!

Leave a Reply

